You May Be An Internexual!

Symptoms may include, but are not limited to:

2 comments on “You May Be An Internexual!

  1. This is hilarious! Nicely done. Fortunately, I’m off the grid enough that I don’t fall into this category. Not that I’m judging. However, one time when my battery-operated tooth brush ran out, I had a momentary panic attack wondering how I was going to brush my teeth 😦

    • Hahaha! That is awesome! I spend at least 90% of my web time while I am at work and do not get too deep into anything so I am safe. I do to allow digital aspects of my life impact my life more than they should. When I go on a trip and forget a charger for a device I will literally get angry for a good half hour or so, and then I realize how many other things I have available and better things I could be doing. Damn You Digital Depression!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

