Reality Check! People Look Stupid!

And Your Probably No Different! Sorry…
We never look up, people are too busy with their phones updating their social profiles, and being more concerned with their internet presence than their physical presence and it is disgusting! I have always hated facebook and almost every form of massive online social media. I enjoyed it when I was young, but I have never been a big online social person since I got my drivers license, and that used to be true of everyone…but what happened!? Take a look at these pictures, and if they remind you of yourself, you should probably focus more on the world in front of you, because those you are with should be much more important to you than those who are online.














Leave a Reply

